Useful Contacts for International Students

Emergencies - In case of an emergency, dial one of the following numbers:

  •  Ambulance: 104
  •  Police: 107,
  •  Fire brigade: 105
  •  Central Emergency Helpline: 112 - can be dialled from a Hungarian cell phone from inside the country.
  • Gödöllő Campus University Security: +36 30 9222 161

RESPONSIBILITIES

NAME

CONTACTS

OFFICE HOURS

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS CENTRE

Head of International Relations Centre

Institutional Erasmus+ CEEPUS, Campus Mundi Coordinator

Zsuzsanna Tarr, PhD

tarr.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1005.
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1017

Mon-Thurs
10-11 am

Stipendium Hungaricum and Scholarship for Christian Young People Coordinator

Csilla Kánai

kanai.csilla@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1006
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1014

Mon-Thurs
1.30-3 pm

International Credit Mobility Coordinators

Zsuzsanna Heltai

Szilvia Papp

heltai.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2167

papp.szilvia@fh.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2188
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1006

Mon-Thurs

1.30-3 pm

Erasmus Coordinator for incoming students and staff
Gödöllő Campus

Edit Szabadszállási

erasmus-in-godollo@szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1010
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1027

Mon-Thurs
1.30-3 pm

Erasmus Coordinator for outgoing students


Erasmus Coordinator for outgoing staff
Gödöllő Campus

Henrietta Kátai


Beáta Farkas

erasmus-out-godollo@szie.hu

farkas.beata@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1010
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2172 or 3888

Mon-Thurs
1.30-3 pm

International Coordinator, Student Services & Mentor Coordinator

Zsuzsanna Tassy

tassy.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1010
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 3882

Mon-Thurs
1.30-3 pm

 

STUDENT SERVICES CENTER

Head of Student Services Center 

 

Zsófia Éder

 

Eder.Zsofia@gtk.szie.hu

Gödöllő, Main Bldg, Ground Floor Room 46

Phone Ext. 3880

 
Student Services Center coordinators

Eszter Borsos

Judit Prámer

Kinga Villányi Vulcz

Borsos.Eszter@gtk.szie.hu, ext.2150

Pramer.Judit@gtk.szie.hu, ext. 1194

Villanyi.Kinga@fh.szie.hu, ext. 2152

Main Bldg, Ground Floor Room 46

 
FACULTY COORINATORS

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Vice-Dean for Education

Dr. Márta Erdélyi Balla

oktatasi.dekanhelyettes@mkk.szie.hu

Gödöllő, Main Bldg, 2 Floor

Phone ext. 1600, 1793

 

Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences

Full degree Coordinator

International coordinator

 

 

Nana Shimizu

dr. Samir Zaien

 

 

shimizu.nana@gtk.szie.hu

zaien.samir@gtk.szie.hu

Gödöllő, Main Bldg, ground floor, room 36
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1099

Mon-Fri
8-12 am

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor, Full degree issues

Doctoral student

 

László Máthé, PhD

József Dobos

 

mathe.laszlo@gek.szie.hu
Dobos.Jozsef@phd.uni-szie.hu

Gödöllő, Aula Bldg, room 115
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1434

Mon 8-10 am

Faculty of Horticultural Sciences

International coordinator

Zsuzsanna Végvári-Kothencz, PhD

Kothencz.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu
Budapest, Villányi út 35-43.
Phone: +36 1 305 7314

 

Faculty of Food Sciences

Vice-Dean for International Relations

Dr. Zoltán Kovács

Kovacs.Zoltan3@etk.szie.hu 
Budapest, Villányi út 35-43.
Phone: +36 1 305 7294

 

Faculty of Landscape Architecture and Urbanism

International coordinator

Boglárka Hangay-Tímár

 

hangay.timar.boglarka@tajk.szie.hu
Budapest, Villányi út 35-43.
Phone: +36 1 305 7592

 

Ybl Miklós Faculty of Architecture and Civil Engineering

International coordinator

 

Zsuzsanna Fáczányi

 

faczanyi.zsuzsa@ybl.szie.hu
Budapest, Thököly út 74.
Phone: +36 1 883 7801

 

Doctoral, Habilitation and Science Organization Office

Mónika Török-Hajdú

Edit Sima-Dolányi

torokne.hajdu.monika@tti.szie.hu

Dolanyi.Edit@tti.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, 2nd floor, room 2130

Mon-Thurs

8-12 am
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

Full degree Coordinator

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Economic and Social Sciences BA Study issues

Enikő Prokaj, PhD prokaj.eniko@mkk.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, ground floor, room 20-21
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1605

 

Mon, Wed, Fri 9-12 am
 

Full degree Coordinator

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

 

Kinga Püspök-Szabados puspokne.szabados.kinga@mkk.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, room 20/21 groundfloor
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1655
Mon, Wed, Fri 9-12 am
OTHER SERVICES

SZIU Hostel Student Coordinators

Katalin Papp
 

Papp.Katalin@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Dormitory B building, room 43
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2071

Mon-Fri
8 am - 4 pm

Library

 

konyvtar@lib.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, by the glass lift

.website 

IT help, E-learning expert

Renáta Ács

acs.renata@ih.szie.hu