Useful Contacts for International Students

Emergencies - In case of an emergency, dial one of the following numbers:

  •  Ambulance: 104
  •  Police: 107,
  •  Fire brigade: 105
  •  Central Emergency Helpline: 112 - can be dialled from a Hungarian cell phone from inside the country.
  • Gödöllő Campus University Security: +36 30 9222 161

RESPONSIBILITIES

NAME

CONTACTS

OFFICE HOURS

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE:

Institutional Erasmus+ CEEPUS, Campus Mundi Coordinator

Zsuzsanna Tarr, PhD

tarr.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1005.
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1017

Mon-Thurs
10-11 am

Stipendium Hungaricum and TIMUR ERASMUS MUNDUS Coordinator

Csilla Kánai

kanai.csilla@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1006
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1014

Mon-Thurs
10-11 am

EEA and Credit Mobility Coordinator, Preparatory Hungarian Course

Zsuzsanna Heltai

heltai.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1006
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2167

Mon-Wed
10-12 am

Erasmus Coordinator for incoming students and staff
Gödöllő Campus

Edit Szabadszállási

erasmus-in-godollo@szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1010
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1027

Mon-Thurs
1.30-3 pm

Erasmus Coordinator for outgoing students


Erasmus Coordinator for outgoing staff
Gödöllő Campus

Henrietta Kátai


Beáta Farkas

erasmus-out-godollo@szie.hu

farkas.beata@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1010
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2172 or 3888

Mon-Thurs
1.30-3 pm

International Coordinator

Student Services

Mentor Coordinator

Zsuzsanna Tassy

tassy.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main building, 1st floor, room 1010
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 3882

Mon-Thurs
1.30-3 pm

 

Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences – Vice Dean, International Relations

Full degree Coordinator

International coordinator

 

Henrietta Nagy, PhD

Nana Shimizu

dr. Samir Zaien

 

nagy.henrietta@gtk.szie.hu

shimizu.nana@gtk.szie.hu

zaien.samir@gtk.szie.hu

Gödöllő, Main Building, ground floor, room 36
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1099

Mon-Fri
8-12 am

Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences, Master Study issues Administrator

Kinga Vulcz-Villányi

villanyi.kinga@gtk.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, ground floor, room 33
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2400

Mon-Thurs
9-12 am

 

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor, Full degree issues

László Máthé, PhD
József Dobos

 

mathe.laszlo@gek.szie.hu
Dobos.Jozsef@phd.uni-szie.hu

Gödöllő, Aula bldg, room 115
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1434

Mon 8-10 am

Full degree Coordinator

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Economic and Social Sciences BA Study issues

Enikő Prokaj, PhD

prokaj.eniko@mkk.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, ground floor, room 20-21
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1605

Mon, Tue Thurs 9-12 am
Wed 1-3 pm

Full degree Coordinator

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Kinga Püspök-Szabados

puspokne.szabados.kinga@mkk.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, room 20/21 groundfloor
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 1655

Mon, Tue, Thurs 9-11.30 am
Wed 1-3 pm

Faculty of Horticultural Sciences
International coordinator

Zsuzsanna Végvári-Kothencz, PhD

Kothencz.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu
Budapest, Villányi út 35-43.
Phone: +36 1 305 7314

 

Faculty of Food Sciences
International coordinator

Marita Kitti Jusztin

Jusztin.Kitti@etk.szie.hu
Budapest, Villányi út 35-43.
Phone: +36 1 305 7294

 

Faculty of Landscape Architecture and Urbanism
International coordinator

Boglárka Hangay-Tímár

 

hangay.timar.boglarka@tajk.szie.hu
Budapest, Villányi út 35-43.
Phone: +36 1 305 7592

 

Ybl Miklós Faculty of Architecture and Civil Engineering
International coordinator

Zsuzsanna Sándor

 

sandor.zsuzsa@ybl.szie.hu
Budapest, Thököly út 74.
Phone: +36 1 883 7801

 

Faculty of Agriculture and EconomicsStudies

n/a

5540 Szarvas, Szabadság út 1-3.
Phone: +36-66-313-311

 

Doctoral, Habilitation and Science Organization Office

Mónika Török-Hajdú

Edit Sima-Dolányi

torokne.hajdu.monika@tti.szie.hu

Dolanyi.Edit@tti.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, 2nd floor, room 2130

Mon-Thurs
8-12 am

SZIU Hostel Student Coordinators

Beáta Éva Kárpáti

Katalin Papp
 

Karpati.Beata@fh.szie.hu

Papp.Katalin@fh.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Dormitory B building, room 43
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2071

Mon-Fri
8 am - 4 pm

Library

 

konyvtar@lib.szie.hu
Gödöllő, Main Building, by the glass lift

Monday - Friday *: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
* First Thursday of each month: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m
.

E-learning expert

Renáta Ács

acs.renata@ih.szie.hu